The Team

Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy

Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy
Founder
ssarkozy@douzal.com

Zelda Wittgenstein
General Manager
zwittgenstein@douzal.com

Zelda Wittgenstein
Martine Le Vot

Martine Le Vot
C.F.O.
mlevot@douzal.com

Morgane Rasle
Senior Press Manager
mrasle@douzal.com

Morgane Rasle
Marie de Chaumont

Marie de Chaumont
Senior Press Manager
mdechaumont@douzal.com

Victoria Ducluzeau
Senior Press Manager
vducluzeau@douzal.com

Victoria Ducluzeau
Pierre Cauchois

Pierre Cauchois
Senior Press Manager
pcauchois@douzal.com

Margaux Courtois
Press Manager
mcourtois@douzal.com

Margaux Courtois
Victoire Touati

Victoire Touati
Press Manager
vtouati@douzal.com

Melissa Ollivier
Press Manager
mollivier@douzal.com

Melissa Ollivier
Gwendoline Laroche

Gwendoline Laroche
Community Manager
gburrus@douzal.com

Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy

Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy
Founder
ssarkozy@douzal.com

illustration
Zelda Wittgenstein

Zelda Wittgenstein
General Manager
zwittgenstein@douzal.com

illustration
illustration Martine Le Vot

Martine Le Vot
C.F.O.
mlevot@douzal.com

illustration Morgane Rasle

Morgane Rasle
Senior Press Manager
mrasle@douzal.com

Marie de Chaumont

Marie de Chaumont
Senior Press Manager
mdechaumont@douzal.com

illustration
Victoria Ducluzeau

Victoria Ducluzeau
Senior Press Manager
vducluzeau@douzal.com

illustration
illustration Pierre Cauchois

Pierre Cauchois
Senior Press Manager
pcauchois@douzal.com

illustration Margaux Courtois

Margaux Courtois
Press Manager
mcourtois@douzal.com

Victoire Touati

Victoire Touati
Press Manager
vtouati@douzal.com

illustration
Melissa Ollivier

Melissa Ollivier
Press Manager
mollivier@douzal.com

illustration
illustration Gwendoline Laroche

Gwendoline Laroche
Community Manager
gburrus@douzal.com