The Team

Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy

Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy
Founder
ssarkozy@douzal.com

Zelda Wittgenstein
General Manager
zwittgenstein@douzal.com

Zelda Wittgenstein
Martine Le Vot

Martine Le Vot
C.F.O.
mlevot@douzal.com

Victoria Ducluzeau
Senior Press Manager
vducluzeau@douzal.com

Victoria Ducluzeau
Pierre Cauchois

Pierre Cauchois
Senior Press Manager
pcauchois@douzal.com

Morgane Rasle
Senior Press Manager
mrasle@douzal.com

Morgane Rasle
Sonia Berkani

Sonia Berkani
Senior Press Manager
sberkani@douzal.com

Julie Doyen
Press Manager
jdoyen@douzal.com

Julie Doyen
Melissa Ollivier

Melissa Ollivier
Press Manager
mollivier@douzal.com

Anne-Sarah Viollet
Artistic Director

Anne-Sarah Viollet
Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy

Sophie Douzal-Sarkozy
Founder
ssarkozy@douzal.com

illustration
Zelda Wittgenstein

Zelda Wittgenstein
General Manager
zwittgenstein@douzal.com

illustration
illustration Martine Le Vot

Martine Le Vot
C.F.O.
mlevot@douzal.com

illustration Victoria Ducluzeau

Victoria Ducluzeau
Senior Press Manager
vducluzeau@douzal.com

Pierre Cauchois

Pierre Cauchois
Senior Press Manager
pcauchois@douzal.com

illustration
Morgane Rasle

Morgane Rasle
Senior Press Manager
mrasle@douzal.com

illustration
illustration Sonia Berkani

Sonia Berkani
Senior Press Manager
sberkani@douzal.com

illustration Julie Doyen

Julie Doyen
Press Manager
jdoyen@douzal.com

Melissa Ollivier

Melissa Ollivier
Press Manager
mollivier@douzal.com

illustration
Anne-Sarah Viollet

Anne-Sarah Viollet
Artistic Director

illustration